Nanny

at Household Staffing

Job Detail


Salary

-

Experience

3+ years minimum experience

Schedule Type

Full Time

Location

Society Hill, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Duration

-

Expires

03/23/2019, 03:09 PM


Description

High Profile Nanny needed for growing family of 3 (soon to be 4!) to work in their Society Hill home Monday through Friday from 8AM to 5PM (with some flexibility). Dad works full time and Mom works a few days a week 2 blocks from their home. Their son is 1 and they are expecting another baby this summer. The best fit for this family would be someone who can check their personality at the door. They want someone who can be hands on and in charge, but also know when to take the back seat when Mom steps in. A typical day will be caring for the 1 year old boy, then transitioning to assist with the newborn as well in the summer. The family has a home in Margate and needs someone who is OK with travelling there with them. Whoever works with them must be comfortable and able to travel with them on vacations. The family is willing to take someone to live in or live out. Salary is negotiable for the right candidate! Responsibilities of the Live In or Live Out Nanny – Society Hill, address, address Child care for a toddler and newborn Light housekeeping pertaining to the children Children’s laundry Occasional meal prep Qualifications of the Live In or Live Out Nanny – Society Hill, address, address Excellent references Professional experience working in a private home Someone committed and seeking a long term position MUST be able to travel with the family Driving is preferred, but not required